Please check this page frequently for any updates.

Monday, December 5: No Mass
Tuesday, December 6: 8:30am Mass (English)
Wednesday, December 7: 8:30am Mass
Thursday, December 8: 8:30am Mass (English);    4:30-5:30pm Confessions;   7:00pm Mass

Friday, December 9: 8:30am Mass (English)
Saturday, December 10: 7:30am Rorate Mass;   3:30-4:30pm Confessions;     5:00pm Sunday Vigil Mass (English)
Sunday, December 11: 9:00am Mass (English);    11:00am Mass


Monday, December 12: No Mass
Tuesday, December 13: 8:30am Mass (English)
Wednesday, December 14: 8:30am Mass
Thursday, December 15: 8:30am Mass (English);    4:30-5:30pm Confessions;   7:00pm Mass
Friday, December 16: 8:30am Mass (English)
Saturday, December 17: 3:30-4:30pm Confessions;     5:00pm Sunday Vigil Mass (English)
Sunday, December 18: 9:00am Mass (English);    11:00am Mass